9318 Cincinnati Columbus Rd West Chester, OH 45241 513-631-6500

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In West Chester, Oh

Elite Imports LLC Elite Imports LLC
513-631-6500 $$$
Feb 7, 2023,
Mike was great. Helped me with the financing and the car is awesome!
Google Maps
Elite Imports LLC Elite Imports LLC
513-631-6500 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Folks were nice and I love my car. I was extremely disappointed that the car did not come with the advertised moonroof and the salesman would not negotiate the price down. Whomever the employee was who put advertising plates on the front & back, they forced the wrong thread in an American standard size (instead of metric, for a Japanese car) screws into the plastic front and into the trunk. I had to get pliers to remove the special locking key style screws, but the license placement was definitely threaded. Price (before the pandemic) was inflated. Not thrilled with constantly being asked to leave reviews when wouldn't budge on price. Honestly, with my very good credit score, I'm certain I could've gotten a better loan offer.
Google Maps
Elite Imports LLC Elite Imports LLC
513-631-6500 $$$
Dec 8, 2022,
My expectations were exceeded and Mike helped me find the perfect car. %100 recommend!
Google Maps
Elite Imports LLC Elite Imports LLC
513-631-6500 $$$
Nov 5, 2022,
Highly recommend! I searched for a vehicle for months (across the US) and found the best prices and quality here. Bobby and the team made the process simple, straightforward and fast. I found the a Volkswagen Tiguan online and Bobby sent me all of the details and gave me the best price so I could make an informed decision. He coordinated all of the logistics prior to my arrival, so when I came to pick up the vehicle and sign the paperwork, everything was ready to go. The vehicle exactly as advertised. Everyone I encountered was helpful and accommodating. Car buying can be stressful, confusing and time consuming, work with Elite Imports to get the BEST DEAL without the stress!
Google Maps
Elite Imports LLC Elite Imports LLC
513-631-6500 $$$
May 19, 2022,
His background in medicine really shines in his professional demeanor, solid communication and ability to multi-task. From A-Z is was a great experience. He really knows to to make you feel like you're the only customer he has. Even his employees in support roles are very friendly and helpful. This has been a great, no-frills, experience in car buying, he even has the lowest "doc fee" I've ever paid. He works exceptionally well with out-of-state buyers ensuring they have all necessary documentation. No upcharges, gimmicks, or smoke and mirrors here. He's a straight-shooter who only sends out cars that are sure to be " the Belle of the ball". Wonderful experience, and I look forward to buying from him again.
Google Maps
Elite Imports LLC Elite Imports LLC
513-631-6500 $$$
Apr 6, 2022,
Elite Imports is excellent to deal with. Mike is very fair and honest. Fair and honest usually don’t describe a used car dealership. I would highly recommend Mike and Elite Imports.
Google Maps
Elite Imports LLC Elite Imports LLC
513-631-6500 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
Extremely good and easy experience of buying a car! Very trustworthy, absolutely would recommend to everyone!
Google Maps
Elite Imports LLC Elite Imports LLC
513-631-6500 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
Excellent customer service, i met the owner while buying, he was honest and upfront. Will certainly recommend friends to buy from him.
Google Maps
Elite Imports LLC Elite Imports LLC
513-631-6500 $$$
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us